Marian Homes Team

MEET THE TEAM

 

 

Mike Lutke
Vice President
mike@themariangroup.com
c: 502.500.2313
p: 502.297.8130
f: 502.297.8132

Jake Brown
Founder & Principal
jake@themariangroup.com
c: 502.639.2812
p: 502.297.8130
f: 502.297.8132

Bobbie Osborn
Office Manager
bobbie@themariangroup.com
c: 502.645.5326
p: 502.297.8130
f: 502.297.8132

Katie Smith
Director of Operations
katie@themariangroup.com

c: 502.298.4403
p: 502.297.8130
f: 502.297.8132

John Haley
Associate - Design & Drafting
john@themariangroup.com
c: 502.494.1501
p: 502.297.8130
f: 502.297.8132

Travis Curtis
Superintendent
travis@themariangroup.com
c: 502.428.7775
p: 502.297.8130
f: 502.297.8132